2019 Fixtures & Results

calendar

Date: Home Team: Score: Away Team: Attendance:
Sunday 3rd February 2019, 3pm K.O. 24 – 16 2,987
Match Report
Free Programme Download
Sunday 10th February 2019, 3pm K.O. 33 – 26 2,245
Match Report
Sunday 17th February 2019, 3pm K.O. 29 – 20 3,443
Match Report
Free Programme Download
Sunday 24th February 2019, 3pm K.O. 8 – 14 3,412
Match Report
Free Programme Download
Sunday 3rd March 2019, 3pm K.O. wakefield 9 – 8 2,020
Match Report
Sunday 10th March 2019, 3pm K.O. 12 – 30 2,054
Match Report
Sunday 17th March 2019, 3pm K.O. 46 – 6 2,666
Match Report
Free Programme Download
Sunday 24th March 2019, 3pm K.O. wakefield 26 – 12 4,381
Match Report
Sunday 31st March 2019, 3pm K.O. 12 – 34 596
Match Report
Sunday 7th April 2019, 3pm K.O. 46 – 30 3,036
Match Report
Free Programme Download
Thursday 11th April 2019, 7:30pm K.O. 14 – 10 2,188
Match Report
Friday 19th April 2019, 3pm K.O. 30 – 12 5,866
Match Report
Monday 22nd April 2019, 3pm K.O. 34 – 12 3,043
Match Report
Free Programme Download
Sunday 28th April 2019, 3pm K.O. 16 – 36 1,240
Match Report
Sunday 5th May 2019, 3pm K.O. 42 – 38 3,031
Match Report
Free Programme Download
Summer Bash, Sunday 19th May 2019, 5:30pm K.O. 36 – 22 7,158
Match Report
Saturday 25th May 2019, 2pm K.O.  44 – 16
Match Report 
Sunday 2nd June 2019, 3pm K.O. 62 – 12 1,660
Match Report
Free Programme Download
Sunday 9th June 2019, 3pm K.O. 31 – 8 3,361
Match Report
Free Programme Download
Sunday 16th June 2019, 3pm K.O. 52 – 20 wakefield 4,180
Match Report
Free Programme Download
Sunday 23rd June 2019, 3pm K.O.
Wednesday 26th June 2019, 7:30pm K.O.
(Played at Totally Wicked Stadium, St. Helens)
Sunday 30th June 2019, 3pm K.O.
Sunday 7th July 2019, 3pm K.O.
Sunday 14th July 2019, 3pm K.O.
Sunday 21st July 2019, 3pm K.O.
Sunday 4th August 2019, 3pm K.O.
Sunday 11th August 2019, 3pm K.O.
Sunday 18th August 2019, 3pm K.O.
Sunday 1st September 2019, 3pm K.O. wakefield
Saturday 7th September 2019, 1pm K.O.

Note: All fixtures are copyright RFL and are subject to change. calendar