2019 Fixtures & Results

Date: Home Team: Score: Away Team: Attendance:
Sunday 3rd February 2019, 3pm K.O. 24 – 16 2,987
Match Report
Free Programme Download
Sunday 10th February 2019, 3pm K.O. 33 – 26 2,245
Match Report
Sunday 17th February 2019, 3pm K.O. 29 – 20 3,443
Match Report
Free Programme Download
Sunday 24th February 2019, 3pm K.O. 8 – 14 3,412
Match Report
Free Programme Download
Sunday 3rd March 2019, 3pm K.O. wakefield 9 – 8 2,020
Match Report
Sunday 10th March 2019, 3pm K.O. 12 – 30 2,054
Match Report
Sunday 17th March 2019, 3pm K.O. 46 – 6 2,666
Match Report
Free Programme Download
Sunday 24th March 2019, 3pm K.O. wakefield 26 – 12 4,381
Match Report
Sunday 31st March 2019, 3pm K.O. 12 – 34 596
Match Report
Sunday 7th April 2019, 3pm K.O. 46 – 30 3,036
Match Report
Free Programme Download
Thursday 11th April 2019, 7:30pm K.O. 14 – 10 2,188
Match Report
Friday 19th April 2019, 3pm K.O. 30 – 12 5,866
Match Report
Monday 22nd April 2019, 3pm K.O. 34 – 12 3,043
Match Report
Free Programme Download
Sunday 28th April 2019, 3pm K.O. 16 – 36 1,240
Match Report
Sunday 5th May 2019, 3pm K.O. 42 – 38 3,031
Match Report
Free Programme Download
Summer Bash, Sunday 19th May 2019, 5:30pm K.O. 36 – 22 7,158
Match Report
Saturday 25th May 2019, 2pm K.O.  44 – 16
Match Report 
Sunday 2nd June 2019, 3pm K.O. 62 – 12 1,660
Match Report
Free Programme Download
Sunday 9th June 2019, 3pm K.O. 31 – 8 3,361
Match Report
Free Programme Download
Sunday 16th June 2019, 3pm K.O. 52 – 20 wakefield 4,180
Match Report
Free Programme Download
Sunday 23rd June 2019, 3pm K.O. 0 – 40 1,668
Match Report
Wednesday 26th June 2019, 7:30pm K.O.
(Played at Totally Wicked Stadium, St. Helens)
19 – 18 1,012
Match Report
Free Programme Download
Sunday 30th June 2019, 3pm K.O. 18 – 22
Match Report
Sunday 7th July 2019, 3pm K.O. 24 – 20
Match Report
Sunday 14th July 2019, 3pm K.O. 8 – 24 1,637
Match Report
Sunday 21st July 2019, 3pm K.O. 48 – 12 3,125
Match Report
Free Programme Download
 Sunday 28th July 2019, 4pm K.O. 8 – 12 4,640
Match Report
Free Programme Download
Sunday 4th August 2019, 3pm K.O. 31 – 30 3,155
Match Report
Free Programme Download
Sunday 11th August 2019, 3pm K.O. 18 – 50
Match Report
Sunday 18th August 2019, 3pm K.O. 34 – 22 3,559
Match Report
Free Programme Download
Sunday 1st September 2019, 3pm K.O. 23 – 24 wakefield 3,048
Match Report
Free Programme Download
Saturday 7th September 2019, 1pm K.O. 46 – 12
Match Report
Sunday 15th September 2019, 6:30pm K.O. 18 – 34
Match Report
Free Programme Download

Note: All fixtures are copyright RFL and are subject to change.