2021 Fixtures & Results

Competition: Date: Home Team: Score: Away Team: Attendance:
Tommy Makinson
Testimonial
Saturday 13th March 2021
6.00pm K.O.
Totally Wicked Stadium, St. Helens

24-25 Behind Closed Doors

Match Report

Chris Hill
Testimonial
Friday 19th March 2021
5.30pm K.O.
Halliwell Jones Stadium, Warrington

34-12 Behind Closed Doors

Match Report

Friday 26th March 2021
8.15pm K.O.
Emerald Headingley Stadium, Leeds
18-20 Behind Closed Doors

Match Report

Friday 2nd April 2021
12.45pm K.O.
Totally Wicked Stadium, St. Helens
44-12 Behind Closed Doors

Match Report

Sunday 11th April 2021
2.30pm K.O.
Leigh Sports Village, Leigh

18-36 Behind Closed Doors

Match Report

Friday 16th April 2021
6.00pm K.O.
The Mend-a-Hose Jungle, Castleford

52-16 Behind Closed Doors

Match Report

Friday 23rd April 2021
6.00pm K.O.
AJ Bell Stadium, Salford

34-8 Behind Closed Doors

Match Report

Friday 30th April 2021
6.00pm K.O.
Leigh Sports Village, Leigh

12-22 Behind Closed Doors

Match Report

Monday 17th May 2021
7.45pm K.O.
Leigh Sports Village, Leigh
16-30 1,702

Match Report

Sunday 23rd May 2021
3.00pm K.O.
Leigh Sports Village, Leigh
6-44 2,008

Match Report

Sunday 30th May 2021
3.00pm K.O.
Hull College Craven Park, Hull
40-16 Match Report
Sunday 6th June 2021
3.00pm K.O.
Mobile Rocket Stadium, Wakefield
30-20 Match Report
Saturday 12th June 2021
3.00pm K.O.
Leigh Sports Village, Leigh
30-36 1,840

Match Report

Saturday 19th June 2021
3.00pm K.O.
Leigh Sports Village, Leigh
22-64 2,363

Match Report

Thursday 24th June 2021
7.45pm K.O.
Halliwell Jones Stadium, Warrington

44-18 Match Report
Thursday 1st July 2021
7.45pm K.O.
Emerald Headingley Stadium, Leeds
48-18 Match Report
Sunday 1st August 2021
3.00pm K.O.
DW Stadium, Wigan
50-6 9,206

Match Report

Sunday 8th August 2021
6.30pm K.O.
Leigh Sports Village, Leigh
28-34 2,541

Match Report

Friday 13th August 2021
8.00pm K.O.
Leigh Sports Village, Leigh
10-46 2,818

Match Report

Sunday 22nd August 2021
4.30pm K.O.
Leigh Sports Village, Leigh
32-22 3,304

Match Report

Thursday 26th August 2021
7.45pm K.O.
Totally Wicked Stadium, St. Helens
42-22 8,221

Match Report

Monday 30th August 2021
6.15pm K.O. (UK)
Stade Gilbert Brutus, Perpignan
64-0 Match Report
Dacia Magic Weekend
Sunday 5th September 2021
5.30pm K.O
St. James’ Park, Newcastle
6-44 25,762

Match Report

Sunday 12th September 2021
3.00pm K.O.
Leigh Sports Village, Leigh
26-18 2905

Match Report

Sunday 19th September 2021
3:00pm K.O.
The John Smith’s Stadium, Huddersfield
42-24 3867

Match Report

Note: All fixtures are copyright RFL and are subject to change.