Head Coach Adrian Lam has named a 21 man squad for Saturday’s AB Sundecks 1895 Cup Final clash against Featherstone Rovers at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, 12pm kick-off.

Tickets for this one are still available to purchase – you can either purchase them online by clicking here or ringing 01942 487888.

The matchday squad is as follows:

1. Caleb Aekins – sponsored by CatonLloyd Audio Visual Solutions Ltd.

3. Keanan Brand – sponsored by Homes Together Ltd.

4. Nene Macdonald – sponsored by PPS Design + Build Ltd.

6. Ben Reynolds – sponsored by AB Sundecks.

7. Joe Mellor (capt.) – sponsored by RM Couriers.

8. Adam Sidlow (capt.) – sponsored by A.D.S. Marquees.

9. Aaron Smith – sponsored by Ask Platt Office Supplies Ltd.

10. Mark Ioane – sponsored by HyrdaMed (Farmigea)

11. Joe Wardle – sponsored by Elvis Eckardt Recruitment & Sales Ltd.

12. Sam Stone – sponsored by ADW Electrical and EV Ltd.

13. Tom Amone – sponsored by Homes Together Ltd.

15. Ata Hingano – sponsored by L.I.S.A.

16. Ed Chamberlain – sponsored by Cloud 4 Computers Ltd.

17. Jacob Jones – sponsored by CDA Business Services Ltd.

18. John Asiata – sponsored by The Centurion Pub.

19. Luis Roberts – sponsored by The Bridge Leigh.

21. Edwin Ipape – sponsored by Leigh Fans.

23. Krisnan Inu – sponsored by Impact Insurance.

24. Kai O’Donnell – sponsored by Paul Lester Transport Ltd.

25. Ben Nakubuwai – sponsored by Alpha Skip Hire, Leigh.

26. Blake Ferguson – sponsored by Homes Together Ltd.