Staff – Who’s Who At Leigh Centurions


Mr Derek Beaumont
Non-Executive Board
Mr Michael Latham (Chairman & Financial)
Ms Gill Wood
Operations Manager
Mr Neil Jukes
General Manager
Mrs Karen Roberts
Head of Rugby
Mr Chris Chester
Coaching Team
Head Coach
Mr Adrian Lam
Assistant Coach
Mr Tony Clubb
Head of Performance
Mr Paul Johnson
Head Physio
Head of Soft Tissue
Mr Rob Stewart
Strength & Conditioning
Sports Therapist
Team Manager & Player Welfare Officer
Mr Steve Maden
Apparel Manager
Mr Frank Taylor
Assistant Apparel Manager
Mr Sean Fairhurst
Mr Cliff Sumner
Mr Chris Wharton

Office Manager
Ms Jane Smith
Retail Manager
Ms Gillian Jolley
Head of Media
Mr Mikey O’Gara
Media Intern
Mr Ryan Bissett

Club Ambassador
Mr Alex Murphy OBE
Life Members
Mr Tommy Coleman
Dr Morris Doublet-Stewart
Mr Michael Latham
Mr John Massey
Mr Andrew Parkinson (posthumous)
Mr Fred Parkinson
Mr Allan Rowley
Mr Frank Taylor
Mr John Woods
Honorary Life President
Mr Brian Bowman
Honorary Vice President
Mr Andy Burnham
Club Chaplain
Mr Dave Gibson

SuperLeigh – Hilton Park Society
Mrs Christine Brown
Assistant Manager
Mr Jonathan Simpkin
Mr Paul Robinson

Leigh Community Trust
Programmes Director
Ms Hannah Forbes
Community & Schools Liaison Manager
Ms Heather Parker-Preece
Youth Health & Inclusion Officer
Mr Mick Nanyn
Men’s Health Officer
Mr Steve Maden
Lead S.E.N. Officer
Ms Carlie Unsworth
Veterans & Men’s Health Officer
Mr Dave Drury
Veterans & Social Media Officer
Mr Grant Lane
Dance Practitioner
Ms Michelle Mahoney
Leigh Sports Village
Chief Executive Officer
Mr Simon Toon
Operations Director
Mr James Ditchfield
Ticket Office Manager
Mr Matt Lawton
Safety Officer
Mr Graham Brennan
Catering Manager
Mr Gareth Hardcastle
Finance Director
Mrs Annmarie Kearsley

West stand packed